Technology

Nicole Verronneau Potter
Town of Fairhaven
Director of Technology & Finance
508-979-4051 ext. 15038
npotter@fairhavenps.net
Twitter: @FairhavenPStech

Jessica Illingsworth
Town of Fairhaven
District Data Analyst

508-979-4051 ext. 15037
jillingsworth@fairhavenps.net

Steven Rosa

Town of Fairhaven
Coordinator of Networking and Infrastructure
508-979-4136
srosa@fairhavenps.net

C
hristopher Camara
Town of Fairhaven
Technology Support Supervisor
508-979-4136
ccamara@fairhavenps.net

Patrick Galvao

Town of Fairhaven
Technology Support Technician

508-979-4136
pgalvao@fairhavenps.net

Kraig Perry
Town of Fairhaven
Professional Development Specialist
508-979-4136
kperry@fairhavenps.net

Students & Computers

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.